Our favorite reviews from Booking.com

Wonderful helpful staff, good location. Breakfast is prepared for you on the spot, you can also have a delicious dinner at the restaurant at the hotel.

Anna

Review date: 6 October 2018

Thank you,

Very convenient location, great staff, ready to help with everything and solve all issues even ones unrelated to the living conditions at the hotel. Breakfast is cooked fresh, not simply warmed up which is rare!

Evgenii

Review date: 21 September 2018

Thank you,

Convenient location, private parking, double windows, which completely suppress the noise from the road. Great staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. Delicious breakfast.

Ksenia

Review date: 5 October 2018

Thank you,

Gorgeous new rooms, wonderful breakfast. Value for money is excellent. I did not expect this from a hotel on the highway.

Artem

Review date: 9 September 2018

Thank you,

Our favorite reviews from 101hotels.ru

Whenever we are in Pokrov or passing by, we stop to rest here because this is the most convenient and comfortable place to stay. In the room, everything is thought out to the smallest detail and everything is in working condition. Excellent sound insulation. Recommend.

Boris

Review date: 11 October 2018

Thank you,

We arrived at night and were quickly given our rooms, taking into an account each guest's special request. The rooms are spacious and clean. Smoking is prohibited on the territory but special smoking areas are reserved. It was very nice when we were offered free parking spaces. Wi-Fi is good throughout the hotel

Larisa

Review date: 30 September 2018

Thank you,

Loved the city of Pokrov and this hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. There is all the necessary furniture for a comfortable stay. Breakfast we ordered in the room. The waiter always brought the ordered dishes politely. At lunchtime, we went for a walk and to the local museums so the hotel packed up our lunches for us. Great stay. We saw many local attractions, the one we liked the most was the Krayevedcheskiy museum.

Sofia

Review date: 12 September 2018

Thank you,

I don't usually like staying in hotels, mostly due to excessive noise. However, this hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was very quite. 

Valentina

Review date: 17 November 2017

Thank you,

Our favorite reviews from TripAdvisor.com

Cozy rooms. Attentive staff. There is everything you need. Slept wonderfully and the breakfast was worthy. Convenient parking lot in the yard. Impressed with the interior design of the hotel. Everything is tastefully decorated. I will continue to stop here on the way from Moscow.

I recommend to everyone!

teit2016

Review date: 24 February 2017

Thank you,

The most luxurious hotel in Pokrov. Not the first time we stop here and we choose it because of the high service, and most importantly the very central location of the city. It's right near the local market, a church across the street, banks, and Eldorado and Euroset on the ground floor. Room for two was 3200 rubles. Not cheap but everything is very modern, and we have nothing to complain about. Free Wi-Fi, parking and a very tasty restaurant with a diverse menu. Chic hall and a large spacious room, there is also a kettle in the room which is very important for me.

I am delighted!

B8688QZ_

Review date: 30 September 2016

Thank you,

Did you also stay with us?

Leave your review, too!

Name

Email *

Your review *

Thank you, we've received your review!

*All the above reviews' original language is Russian

Ищете отель в Покрове? Мы ждем Вас в отеле Корнилов!

Мы находимся на растоянии 100км от Москвы и наш отель по дороге в Н. Новгород, Екатеринбург, Казань, Уфа, Суздаль и другие